Premium Players

L-style Premium Players are a select few at the top, among the already high level Team of L-style Players. Premium Players are players who could (and most do) compete with the rest of the international professional players and have earned a great list of achievement. Not only do they play at the highest level but they are also fantastic ambassador of the sport, travelling internationally to help promote our brand but also the sport of the dart.

L-style Global Premium Team

  • Alex Hon

  • Benjamin Dersch

  • Bob Sinnaeve

  • Brenda Roush

  • Cindy Pardy

  • DJ Sayre

  • Gordon Dixon

  • Leonard Gates

  • Lourence G. Ilagan

  • John Kuczynski

  • Julio Barbero

  • Larry Butler

  • Paul Lim

  • Randy Van Deursen

  • Sandy Hudson

  • Scott Kirchner

  • Stacy Bromberg

  • Terry Hayhurst

  • Toni Alcinas